top of page
  • corkmenilswarcibou

Pes 2012 Pc Crack No Dvd Nishroza







2011 the dvd is different than the install cd yes, the dvd has more of it but what i am searching for is the install cd do you know which the specific image name is on the disc? nope I guess the name is changed after a upgrade but the installation cd is "alternate" so I guess its this how would you search for it in the cdimage server? just like an apt-get install? apt-cache search? hehe no idea but I can see the dvd iso on the site looks like a wrong url wait i am not up to date it is good, i got the dvd iso, too but it is not what i am looking for ubuntu-10.04.4-alternate-i386.iso I am this one? no hm, are you sure about that? yes, that's what I am downloading right now well, this one is great i was looking for the wrong file paladinn: dvd or not? not sure i'm guessing from the size it is 25180629 bytes paladinn: it is the dvd iso


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page